University of California

COEH Administrators

Patty Quinlan
COEH Director's Office
510-642-8365 pquinlan@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Gayle Cepparo
COEH Director's Office
510-642-0571 gcepparo@berkeley.edu
Shizuka Kuroiwa
COEH Director's Office
510-643-4421 skuroiwa@berkeley.edu
Norma Firestone
Environmental Health Sciences, UCB
510-643-5160 nstone@berkeley.edu
Mary Rattley
Occupational & Environmental Medicine, UCSF
415-206-3106 OEM-Residents@sfghoem.ucsf.edu
Kim Vergez
Continuing Education Program
510-643-7233 kvergez@berkeley.edu
Betsy Llosa
Ergonomics, UCB
510-665-3403 bllosa@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Sharon Solorio
Occupational & Environmental
Health Nursing, UCSF
415-476-1381 sharon.solorio@nursing.ucsf.edu
Gaylene Miller
UCD Public Health Sciences Program, UCD
530-752-9954 gjmiller@ucdavis.edu

Looking for someone? Use the UC Berkeley Directory, the UCSF Directory, or the UCD People Search to find students, staff, or faculty.

You may also send mail to COEH Director's Office at the address below.

Note: Each COEH program has their own mailing address. Please contact the COEH Administrator for specific address information.


Please be sure to include the recipient's name.

Center for Occupational & Environmental Health
50 University Hall #7360
University of California at Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-7360