University of California

COEH Administrators

UC Berkeley    
Gayle Cepparo
COEH Director's Office
Occupational & Environmental Epidemiology Program
510-642-0571 gcepparo@berkeley.edu
Shizuka Kuroiwa
COEH Director's Office
510-643-4421 skuroiwa@berkeley.edu
Norma Firestone
Environmental Health Sciences
Global Health and Environment Program
Industrial Hygiene Program
510-643-5160 nstone@berkeley.edu
Kim Vergez
Continuing Education Program
510-643-7233 kvergez@berkeley.edu
Archana Nagraj
Labor Occupational Health Program
510-643-7594 anagraj@berkeley.edu
UC San Francisco    
Betsy Llosa
Ergonomics, UCB and UCSF
510-665-3403 bllosa@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Lucia Wang
Occupational & Environmental Medicine, UCSF
415-206-3106 OEM-Residents@sfghoem.ucsf.edu
Sharon Solorio
Occupational & Environmental
Health Nursing
415-476-1381 sharon.solorio@nursing.ucsf.edu
UC Davis    
Victor Duraj
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
530-752-1898 vduraj@ucdavis.edu
Gaylene Miller
UCD Public Health Sciences Program
530-752-9954 gjmiller@ucdavis.edu

Looking for someone? Use the UC Berkeley Directory, the UCSF Directory, or the UCD People Search to find students, staff, or faculty.

You may also send mail to COEH Director's Office at the address below.

Note: Each COEH program has their own mailing address. Please contact the COEH Administrator for specific address information.


Please be sure to include the recipient's name.

Center for Occupational & Environmental Health
50 University Hall #7360
University of California at Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-7360